Members of Longstowe Parish Council

Cllr Barbara Heaton-Smith (aka Cooper) – Chairperson

Cllr Will Bevan

Cllr Geoff Hemmins

Cllr Ben Holland

Cllr Peter White

Clerk: Sharon Brown
29 High Street
CB23 2UN

Assistant Clerk: Bobbie Coe / web pages
66 Old North Road
CB23 2UB

District Councillor Tumi Hawkins
The District Council deals with planning, housing, environmental health, leisure and facility grants, council tax collection and conservation.

County Councillor Mark Howell
The County Council deals with the police, emergency services, transport, health, education and social services.